Skip to main navigation Skip to main content Skip to page footer


Students who are citizens of specified Southeast European countries (i.e. Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kosovo [under UNSC Resolution 1244] Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, and North Macedonia) and who are not in receipt of a scholarship from any other source (upon arrival to Athens they will be asked to submit official declaration about that) may apply for a fees waiver/ internship. The Master’s Programme will also offer tuition fees waiver in accordance with the applicable law and the Master’s Regulation.