Skip to main navigation Skip to main content Skip to page footer


The Programme charges tuition fees of €3,600 payable in three instalments (a deposit of €600 on acceptance to the Programme and the rest in two equal payments on 25 September and on 25 November).

Students who are citizens of specified Southeast European countries (i.e. Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kosovo [under UNSC Resolution 1244] Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, and North Macedonia) are eligible to apply for fee waiver. 

For more information click here.